Internetový časopis pre pôvodné teoretické a výskumné štúdie z oblasti spoločenských vied

Issue 4

Introductory Editorial Comment

Special Issue Editorial: Individual and Society from the European Social Survey Perspective

Denisa Fedakova, Institute of Social Sciences, Centre of Social and Psychological Sciences, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovakia, dfedak@saske.sk

Michal Kentos, Institute of Social Sciences, Centre of Social and Psychological Sciences, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovakia, kentos@saske.sk

Original Articles

The use of face-to-face interviews in mixed mode design: The problem of the achieved sample

Paweł B. Sztabiński, Institute of Philosophy and Sociology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, psztabin@ifispan.waw.pl

doi: http://doi.org/10.31577/cas.2019.04.560

Is satisfaction with healthcare indeed satisfaction with healthcare?

Mare Ainsaar, Institute of Social Studies, University of Tartu, Estonia, mare.ainsaar@ut.ee

Oliver Nahkur, Institute of Social Studies, University of Tartu, Estonia, oliver.nahkur@ut.ee

doi: http://doi.org/10.31577/cas.2019.04.561

Is Europe happy? An innovative attempt to evaluate it

Lilia Dimova, Think Tank Agency for Social Analyses (ASA), Sofia, Bulgaria, lilia.dimova@consultant.bg

Martin Dimov, Gemseek Consulting Company, Sofia, Bulgaria, dimov.martin@gmail.com

doi: http://doi.org/10.31577/cas.2019.04.562

Discussions

ESS fieldwork in Slovenia: nine rounds of building a successful interviewer network

Živa Broder, Public Opinion and Mass Communication Research Centre, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, ziva.broder@fdv.uni-lj.si

Rebeka Falle Zorman, Public Opinion and Mass Communication Research Centre, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, rebeka.falle@fdv.uni-lj.si

doi: http://doi.org/10.31577/cas.2019.04.563

Fieldwork experiences and monitoring techniques based on round 9 of the European social survey (ESS)

Tina Vovk, Public Opinion and Mass Communication Research Centre at the Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana,Slovenia, tina.vovk@fdv.uni-lj.si

Slavko Kurdija, Public Opinion and Mass Communication Research Centre at the Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, slavko.kurdija@fdv.uni-lj.si

doi: http://doi.org/10.31577/cas.2019.04.564

Reports

ESS dissemination conferences in Poland

Paweł B. Sztabiński, Institute of Philosophy and Sociology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, psztabin@ifispan.waw.pl

ESS News

Research Topic in Frontiers Migration and Society: Migration and European Societies

Oshrat Hochman, GESIS Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Cologne, Germany, Oshrat.Hochman@gesis.org

Alice Ramos, Institute of Social Sciences, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal, alice.ramos@ics.ulisboa.pt

Still divided but more open. Mapping European attitudes towards migration before and after the migration crisis

Vera Messing, Centre for Social Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary, Messing.Vera@tk.mta.hu

Bence Ságvári, Centre for Social Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary, sagvari.bence@tk.mta.hu


4

Autor:

ISSN: 1335-3608

Zdieľať článok